Change the world

Madibaz Sport

The NMMU Sport Committee is a management committee of the Executive Management Committee (EMCom) of the University. This committee performs functions and exercise powers relating to all policy matters governing sport at the institution.

NMMU Sport Committee Members 2017

  • Mrs Letitia Clinghan
  • Mr Dev Govindjee
  • Prof Cheryl Walter
  • Ms Shona Ellis
  • Prof Avinash Govindjee
  • Ms Yoliswa Lumka
  • Mr Henry Mouton
  • Mr Msondezi Matyila
  • Mr Pieter Swart
  • Mr Thomas Godwin
  • Prof Lona Wannenburg
  • Mr Sandile Mpepo
  • Mr Lutando Jack


Files you can download